Racing Calendar

Sunday 28th January 2018

Po Leung Kuk

Sunday 18th February 2018

Geelong, VIC, Australia

Sunday 25th February 2018

Sri Lanka

Sunday 4th March 2018

Hong Kong Sports Institute,Shatin

Saturday 10th March 2018

Mooloolaba, Australia

Sunday 18th March 2018

Taitung, Taiwan

Saturday 24th March 2018

Laem Mae Phim Beach, Rayong, Thailand

Sunday 25th March 2018

Davao, Philippines

Saturday 14th April 2018

Liuzhou, China

Sunday 15th April 2018

Kowloon Tsai Swimming Pool, Kowloon City

Saturday 21st April 2018

Subic Bay, Philippines

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Plover Cove

Saturday 5th May 2018

Chengdu, China

Sunday 6th May 2018

Port Macquarie, NSW, Australia

Sunday 6th May 2018

Busselton, Western Australia

Saturday 12th May 2018

Yokohama, Japan

Sunday 13th May 2018

Danang, Vietnam

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Taizhou, China

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Subic Bay, Philippines

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Science Park, Shatin

Sunday 10th June 2018

Cairns, Queensland, Australia

Sunday 10th June 2018

Cairns, QLD, Australia

Sunday 17th June 2018

Centrair Tokoname, Japan

Sunday 17th June 2018

Subic Bay, Philippines

Saturday 30th June 2018

Dongdaihe, China

The Tritons Triathlon Club, HongKong, was founded in 2009 by athletes who were participating in the IHP Triathlon Training Program.
Website by Roojai