Saturday, 09 September 2017
Tennessee, USA
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Gurye, Korea
Thursday, 14 September 2017
Rotterdam, Netherland
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Shek-O
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Chongqing, China
Sunday, 01 October 2017
Penghu, Taiwan
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Kona, Hawaii
Sunday, 22 October 2017
Hefei, China
Sunday, 22 October 2017
Sunny Bay, Lantau, HK
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Tai Po Waterfront Park, HK
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Phuket. Thailand
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Sydney, Australia
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Phuket. Thailand
Sunday, 03 December 2017
Busselton, Australia
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Hong Kong
Website by Roojai